This permanently deletes your account and everything Aurilo has learned for you:
If you only joined the waitlist, this simply removes you from it. This cannot be undone. To confirm it is really you, we'll email a 6-digit code to your account's email address.
Prefer to do this in the app? Profile → Delete Account.
If there's anything to delete for , we've sent a 6-digit code to it. Enter the code below and type DELETE to permanently delete your data.
Your Aurilo account and all associated data (including any waitlist subscription) have been permanently deleted. Thank you for trying Aurilo — you can close this page.
Need help instead? Email support@aurilo.app.